Chicago Umpire of the Year, 2015
Chicago Tennis Patrons

John Coleman

Frank Dowling Award
Midwest Section Umpire 2014

David Nee
David Nee, Central Indiana

Previous Winners     


CTUC Umpire Awards, 2015

Rookie of the Year   Roving Umpire of the Year Chair Umpire of the Year Paul Bennett Award
Dianna Florey Bill Eng 
Jordan Cole
Dianna Foley Bill Eng Jordan Cole Not awarded in 2014

President's Award

Pam Delnagro

Photos of the 2016 Annual Party